Board of Directors

Kevin Patterson, Chair

Ray Tatar, President

Leslie Patterson, Treasurer

Andrew Allen, Secretary

Deborah Doyle, Vice President

Sarah McArthur LeValley, Vice President

Cindy Goldfield, Board member

Board of Directors Emeritus

Phyllis Patterson

Ron Patterson

Mildred Holland

Elaine Silverman

June Torn

Milton Torn

David Kaplan

Catherine Munson

Billy Scudder

Margery Taft

(List not complete)

    © 2018 The Living History Centre. Created with